The CPC Team

Here to serve

Jeff Hillier

Lead Pastor 
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 227
Email: jhillier@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Steve Aud

Assistant Pastor – Creative Arts & Worship
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 225
Email: saud@cpcorleans.ca

Jordan Knarr

Assistant Pastor – Children’s Ministry
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 224
Email: jknarr@cpcorleans.ca

Nick Romain

Youth Pastor
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 233
Email: nromain@cpcorleans.ca

Luis Perez

Assistant Pastor – Spanish Ministries
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 333
Email: lperez@cpcorleans.ca

Gordon Wood

Assistant Pastor – Adult Discipleship
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 234
Email: gwood@cpcorleans.ca

Shiela Waddell

Assistant Pastor – Administration
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 232
Email: swaddell@cpcorleans.ca

Margaret Anne Connolly

Ministry Assistant
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 226
Email: mconnolly@cpcorleans.ca

Eileen Ramsay

Receptionist
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 221
Email: reception@cpcorleans.ca

Will Wessel

Custodian
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 230
Email: custodian@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Linda Wood

Pastoral care
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 332
Email: pastoralcare@cpcorleans.ca

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Don’t be shy, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!