Pastoral Team

Jeff Hillier

Lead Pastor 
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 227
jhillier@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Steve Aud

Assistant Pastor – Worship & Creative Arts 
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 225
saud@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Carter Machin

Assistant Pastor – Children & Family Ministries 
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 224
cmachin@cpcorleans.ca

Luis Perez

Assistant Pastor – Spanish Ministries
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 333

lperez@cpcorleans.ca

Nick Romain

Assistant Pastor – Student Ministries
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 233
nromain@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Beth Waddell

Assistant Pastor – Connections
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 223

bwaddell@cpcorleans.ca

 

Shiela Waddell

Assistant Pastor – Administration
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 232
swaddell@cpcorleans.ca

Gordon Wood

Assistant Pastor – Adult Discipleship
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 234
gwood@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Linda Wood

Pastoral care
Phone: 613-837- 3555
pastoralcare@cpcorleans.ca

Will Wessel

Facilities Assistant
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 230
custodian@cpcorleans.ca

Board of Directors

Joshua Boisvert

Board Secretary & HR/Policies

Steve Aud

Edmund Brainerd

Treasurer & Community Compassion Centre Liaison

Steve Aud

Linda Demell

Assistant Secretary & Missions Liaison

 

Steve Aud

Moses Iziomon

Board Chair & Community Protect Response Team

Jean-Claude Jura

Board Vice-Chair

Steve Aud

Patrick La Rose

Assistant Treasurer, HR/Policies & Oxygen Church Liaison

Steve Aud

Rick L’Ecuyer

Property Director & Prayer Liaison 

 

Steve Aud

Gbolahan Olude

Oxygen Church Liaison

Don’t be shy, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!