The CPC Team

Here to serve

Jeff Hillier

Lead Pastor 
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 227
jhillier@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Steve Aud

Assistant Pastor – Worship & Creative Arts 
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 225
saud@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Travis Blackmore

Assistant Pastor – O Church
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 226
tblackmore@cpcorleans.ca

Luis Perez

Assistant Pastor – Spanish Ministries
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 333

lperez@cpcorleans.ca

Nick Romain

Assistant Pastor – Student Ministries
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 233
nromain@cpcorleans.ca

Hailey Tollefson

Assistant Pastor – Children & Family Ministries 
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 224
htollefson@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Beth Waddell

Assistant Pastor – Connections
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 223

bwaddell@cpcorleans.ca

 

Shiela Waddell

Assistant Pastor – Administration
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 232
swaddell@cpcorleans.ca

Gordon Wood

Assistant Pastor – Adult Discipleship
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 234
gwood@cpcorleans.ca

Will Wessel

Facilities Assistant
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 230
custodian@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Linda Wood

Pastoral care
Phone: 613-837- 3555
pastoralcare@cpcorleans.ca

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Don’t be shy, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!