The CPC Team

Here to serve

Jeff Hillier

Lead Pastor 
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 227
Email: jhillier@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Steve Aud

Assistant Pastor – Worship & Creative Arts 
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 225
Email: saud@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Travis Blackmore

Satellite Pastor – O Church
Phone: 613-837- 3555
Email: pastoralcare@cpcorleans.ca

Luis Perez

Assistant Pastor – Spanish Ministries
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 333

Email: lperez@cpcorleans.ca

Nick Romain

Assistant Pastor – Student Ministries
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 233
Email: nromain@cpcorleans.ca

Hailey Tollefson

Assistant Pastor – Children & Family Ministries 
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 224
Email: htollefson@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Beth Waddell

 Assistant Pastor – Connections
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 223

Email: bwaddell@cpcorleans.ca

 

Shiela Waddell

Assistant Pastor – Administration
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 232
Email: swaddell@cpcorleans.ca

Gordon Wood

Assistant Pastor – Adult Discipleship
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 234
Email: gwood@cpcorleans.ca

Eileen Ramsay

Receptionist
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 221
Email: reception@cpcorleans.ca

Will Wessel

Facilities Assistant
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 230
Email: custodian@cpcorleans.ca

Steve Aud

Linda Wood

Pastoral care
Phone: 613-837- 3555 x 332
Email: pastoralcare@cpcorleans.ca

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Don’t be shy, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!